Il podcast e la tracklist della puntata numero 11 (Stagione 4):

Cab Calloway – Minnie The Moocher
Lalo Schifrin feat. Mike Melvoin – Jim On The Move
Gary McFarland – More
Bud Shanks, Clare Fischer & Joe Pass – Samba De Orfeu
Cool Water feat. Timepassing – It’s Samba
Yoshinori Sunahara – Love Beat (Fez Remix)
The Maxwell Implosion – Tic Tac (Nicola Conte Remix)
Montefiori Cocktail – Dammi Fuoco (Light My Fire)
Mondo Candido – Ciao Pudore
Mario Biondi and the High Five Quintet – On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
Nelly Furtado feat. Timbaland – Crazy (Radio 1 Live Lounge Session)
Mina – Spiral Waltz
Flora Purim – Overture
All Saints – RockSteady
Yvette Michelle – Everyday And Everynight
Dj Fede feat. Esa – Family Affair
Mc 900 feat. Jesus – Falling Elevator
Aphex Twin – Windowlicker
Moby feat. Debbie Harry – New York New York
Scissor Sisters – Kiss You Off
R. E. Light Orchestra – For Your Love (Original Version)
Romanthony – Bring U Up (Original Mix)
Tune Brothers – Serenata (Original Mix)
S.U.M.O. feat. Clarissa Muvemba – Lovebeat
Mia. – Tanz Der Moleküle (Album Version)
Solar System feat. Kendra – Careless Butterfly (Wahoo Remix)